Please log in or register to do it.

The Empawa Music sultry “Mr Eazi” sets a new rave as he unveils the long anticipated project Album “One day you will understand”.

The new irresistible collections consists of 4 tracks, packed with the celebration of love and self empowerment.

Using powerful voices, Mr Eazi have decided to pour out his emotions, his dedication to the growth of other young and talented artists, a theme which found the “Empawa Music” listen to the tracks below:

Related:  Ycee ft Niniola - Chocolata

1. Baby I’m Jealous

2. I No Go Give Up On You

3. Ogogoro No Sweet Pass Pami

4. Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet Òkpéke

Omah lay – Do Not Disturb
Efya ft Tiwa Savage - The One
adholder Listen Now!